Akisms

Have you ever heard of the LittleHoots app? This app makes documenting Aki’s quotable quotes, so easy and so fun! I love it so much that I overcame my fear of purchasing anything online, just so I can buy more templates. The app itself is free and it comes with free “tiles”. If you want more templates, and I so sure you would, you can buy a set for $0.99 only.

Instead of dedicating a lengthy post for recent Akisms, I will preschedule my posts so that this blog will always have new content even when the blogger is too lazy to update. hehe

For now, can somebody please help me answer this question?

IMG_8467

 

2 thoughts on “Akisms

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

