Christmas Tradition: Christmas Movie Marathon

Morning!

Yes, I am not yet done with my Christmas series. Year 2014 was a year of blogging backlogs. Hopefully, 2015 will be different.

One of my favorite memories from the last season is enjoying a cup of hot choco, either Swiss Miss or Malagos, while watching a Christmas movie. For my very forgetful brain’s sake, here are the movies that I plan to watch again with Aki come December.

IMG_4268

 

Arthur’s Christmas (CD)

Home Alone I (CD)

Home Alone II (Youtube)

Polar Express (CD)

Rudolph (DailyMotion)

Frosty the Snowman (DailyMotion)

Jingle All the Way

Santa Clause I (YouTube)

Santa Clause II (External Drive)

Elf (External Drive)

Little Drummer Boy (DailyMotion)

Mickey Mouse Christmas (Youtube)

The Grinch who Stole Christmas (DailyMotion)

Nativity Story (Youtube)

What is you favorite holiday movie?

One thought on “Christmas Tradition: Christmas Movie Marathon

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

