Uniwide Fun Finds and One Super Sad Update

With a heavy heart, I would like to inform the public that the Uniwide Coastal branch is already closed.😦😦😦 According to the cashier in Uniwide Sucat, it was because of dispute with the land owner. Hopefully it just temporary. What is even sadder, is that all the goods in Coastal Mall were put on hold and could not be transferred to other branches.

On the bright side, Uniwide Sucat is still open to all of us, bargain hunters. I was there 2 weeks ago and last month.

 

Here are my favorite finds

Christmas Tree Skirts for PhP399

catsaq

 

Christmas Stockings for only PhP79. I got monogrammed ones for gifts and plain stockings for my DIY projects

IMG_3622

IMG_3621

Gift Bows. Only PhP 19 per tube

IMG_3623

Glittered Clothespin for PhP29 per pack

IMG_3624

Mini Gift bags. These were being sold for PhP20 per kilo. I got 30 pieces for only PhP107. That’s a steal because bags of the same size retail at more or less PhP25 pesos in malls. There were a lot of options for Christmas paper bags. If you are too lazy to gift wrap, head to Uniwide Sucat now!

IMG_3628

Fake Mistletoe for PhP29.

IMG_3627

Oh wait. I think I got that from HMR and not from Uniwide. hahaha

 

Last but not the least, my ultimate finds are these personalized candy cane ornaments. I got the same ones for me and Franco in the gift shop of Empire State Building back in 2007. I can’t remember the price but I am pretty sure that it was at least 50X more expensive than the Uniwide ones. Make a guess how much… nope….. make another guess…. no no no…. lower….. sirit?! Only PhP5.00000000! My only regret is that I only got 30 pieces. When I went back again, they were gone.

IMG_3666

I hope you enjoyed this post. Click here to see my previous posts on Uniwide.

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Uniwide Fun Finds and One Super Sad Update

  1. Nickie Rivera says:

    HELLO. Saan nalang po may Uniwide. Grabe fan ako ng ceramics and glass pieces para sana sa kwarto ko.. San pa pong branch ang open?
    Thank you.

  2. edelweiza says:

    Huwaaaaat, sarado na? Oh em gee, balak ko pa naman bumalik doon. I guess need ko na talaga dayuhin ang Uniwide Sucat nyan!πŸ™‚

  3. AC says:

    On a different note: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!πŸ™‚

    Like I said on Facebook, continue being an inspiration to all mommies and future mommies, esp your followers here. Have a blast!πŸ™‚

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

