My Son’s First Ever Certificate of Appreciation

We so love the people behind whales.org!!! We got this certificate from them a month after we sent Aki’s whale origamis. See how it all started here

10628095_10204471361804949_6798855005957207223_n

Aki sure did feel very proud of himself.  And as his parents, we could not feel any prouder. At the age of 4, Aki has shown so much compassion for people and animals who need help. When he sees a street child or a picture of a captive animal, he pauses and prays silently.

Speaking of age, he is turning 5 next month! Can you believe it?!!! I can’t. I am still on denial. Please send a birthday greeting. Or better yet, a birthday card. I am sure your thoughtfulness will make his day. Send me a message thru the contact form so I can email you his mailing address. Thanks!!

 

 

One thought on “My Son’s First Ever Certificate of Appreciation

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

