Want to know my secret shoe store?

G’morning!

Do you want to know a secret?

There is this secret shoe store that I have discovered. The number of flats in my then very-questionable  shoe collection went from two to about 13 in my last count, because of this place. While I am very serious about my ang-pagdadalaga-ni-maqui-endaya project, cost is still  an important consideration. Whenever I have to buy something, I feel a lump in my throat if the price tag says PhP 300 or more. Imagine my joy when I discovered this store….

Most shoes sell for 250 a pair

IMG_1625
But some go for as low as 100 bucks a pair.Yup, you read that right! PhP 100 lang!!!!

These are my haul from my second shopping trip there.

IMG_1635

Except for the ones that I was wearing which I bought for PhP250, all these babies were only 100 pesosesoses a pair! Winner, right? My feet were palpitating with joy. And because of the price, I have Franco’s thumbs up.

 

These floral wedges look perfect for summer. I had to pass because I have yet to learn how to wear heels.

IMG_1646

The store also sell belts. All belts cost PhP50 a piece. I got two.

IMG_1643

There are also clothes but I haven’t had the chance to check them out. I am too focused on shoes. Hehe.

IMG_1642

IMG_1640
Want to know where my secret shoe store is? Yes? Yes?? Where else…..Makati Cinema Square! We go to MCS at least twice a month so it is a big mystery to me why  I didn’t discover this treasure trove earlier. This store is near Aficionado and Aubrey Miles Pawnshop.

Happy shoes shopping!

4 thoughts on “Want to know my secret shoe store?

  1. edelweiza says:

    Waaaah, hindi pa rin ako nakakapunta ng Makati Cinema Square. Last time was eons ago pa, at dun lang kami nakapasok sa firing range (Armscor?) for a blog event. Sa Baclaran naman ako nakakabili ng 100 pesosesoses na mga flats. Pag nagagawi kami ng mom ko dun sa mall na laging nasusunog na nasa tabi ng LRT. Hehe.🙂

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

