My Jon Snow

To my panganay and bestfriend, happy happy 34th birthday!

Aki is so luck to have the world’s greatest foam swordsman and Tito-Vic-and-Joey’s #1 fan as a daddy. He is going to have so many happy childhood memories because he has you.

By rolling your eyes every time I plan our weekend schedule, you teach me to live simply.

By impatiently waiting and honking in the van while I am still getting dressed, you teach me efficiency.

By forcing me to watch your favorite UFC fights and Japanese pranks videos, you force me to be open-minded.

By pushing me figuratively and literally when I feel like give up during our runs, you teach me that I am better than I give myself credit for.

You are my Jon Snow, my Oberyn and my Hodor. I love you and I love the life we made together.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
To my in-laws, thank you for molding Franco into the man he is now.

4 thoughts on “My Jon Snow

  1. AC says:

    Happy Birthday, Franco!
    The best birthday gift (and any day gift) I think would be Jamie and Aki. You are such a lucky man.🙂

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

