First Day High (Part II)

Part I here

 
As soon we arrived at the school, Aki looked for his friend and nursery classmate, Enzo.

catsytr

Parents were given a few minutes to watch from the windows.

Aki’s seat is on the last row. He said he likes his seat because of the aircon.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Kids nowadays are so lucky.We only had ceiling fans in classrooms when I was still studying.

Teachers are lucky too. They now have laptops and projectors.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Listening to Miss Malou like a boss..

catsfrew

I saw him raise his hand several times. Good job, kiddo!

I inspected the restroom. It was clean but no one is assisting the small kids.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
I now have a new found respect for parents and guardians who patiently wait until dismissal time.
I did not have such patience so I went to the nearest Booksale.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
Another unscheduled purchase. Very very good read, I must say.

I went back to the waiting area 30 minutes before the bell rang. Suprised to find a manikurista. Hehe.

20140610_145312
Soon, this hungry boy came running to me.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

He said he participated in class, made lots of new friends but only remembers Zak’s name and finds his teacher very pretty. He was very proud when he told me that his teacher told him that he is very behaved.

So so proud of you, Aki!
And look, he finished his baon. Double yey!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

7 thoughts on “First Day High (Part II)

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

