The Wooden Family is Now Complete

These are our wedding cake toppers. I have had them many years before Franco proposed. I got them from a Palawan trade fair for less than a 100 bucks. When we decided to have a Filipino themed wedding,  I just knew that these cuties would make our cake much more interesting.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

They are displayed in the house ever since we moved in. For 4 years,  I have been looking for a little wooden boy to complete our family. I am so glad we found Aki’s perfect wooden match when we went to Baguio.

And Aki loves it too.

What do you think?

Happy weekend! I have had two great weeks in a row! Happy weekend and advance happy workweek to all of you.

2 thoughts on “The Wooden Family is Now Complete

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

