Our Son is a Model!

Yep! We are going to be rich!

His 2 Halloween costumes last year are featured in the latest issue of Smart Parenting issue.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
I am glad the magazine indicated his full name. I would have wanted that they mentioned that the idea and materials were all from me but I am okay mention of the name. The assistant ed said they will include a link to my blog in the actual step-by-step post in the SP website. Let’s see.

Here are his Taho Vendor costume.
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

And his MMDA Traffic Enforcer costume

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Please grab a copy of the latest issue. If you are also thinking of baby # 2 like me, this issue has a lot of helpful tips!

Click here to see Aki’s other magazine appearances.

 

9 thoughts on “Our Son is a Model!

  1. Karsten says:

    Wow! Galing ni Aki.. Nice ideas naman kasi as always sis! So happy to see him.. I’ll be grabbing the mag the soonest! =)

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

