Culinary Weekend

Culinary. That’s how I would like to describe the last weekend. With Aki’s help, I made

Moist and fluffy scrambled eggs

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Chocolate chip cookies for my officemates

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Beef kebabs inspired by the Turkish resto Franco and I ate in last Tuesday. Unfortunately, we were so hungry last Sunday that I forgot to take pictures

And.. drum rolls please…

Homemade ice cream without using an ice cream maker! Promise, it was really good.
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
Will post the recipes soon.

Btw, special thanks to Iya and Kevin for the choco chips! In case you are looking for baked treats, check out the monogram cookies I ordered from her last January.

One thought on “Culinary Weekend

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

