From Cebu, With Love

Two of the things that I am thankful for everyday are the friends that I gained and surprises that I get because of this blog. Last Wednesday, I was surprised to receive a package all the way from Cebu. The package came from Juvy of the Mommyjuvs blog. We have been exchanging comments on each others blog for some time now. And when I read in Leah’s blog that Juvvy and Liam were in town recently, I was secretly hoping she’d invite me to a playdate. Haha

Anyhoo, Aki and I of course were beyond thrilled when we saw the package.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I mentioned in this post that I really want to add more Dr Seuss to our book collection. Now, we are happy owners of these fun books.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

And not only that, we also have dried mangoes. Yum yum yum!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Thank you so much, Juvvy! Aki and I are looking forward to having a playdate with you and Liam hopefully soon!

4 thoughts on “From Cebu, With Love

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

