A Family Sport

Both sides of my family are not sporty. I did not mind at all until I learned that my friend Tanya bikes and runs with her family on weekends. Running and biking are bonding activities they enjoy as a family. I wish there is a sport or any activity that my little family would enjoy doing together. Aki and I like crafts but Franco, over his dead fat body, will not touch glue. Aki and Franco both enjoy jujitsu but it is too boyish for me. My wish was granted thanks to a genie named Timezone. Before Aki only knew SM, now he begs for MCS and Glorietta.

This is the game that we love..

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GoGoballs! It is a test of speed, accuracy and reaction time.  The game is available in Timezone Waltermart which Aki calls MCS and the old Timezone in Glorietta. There is a similar game in the new Timezone in Glorietta, called Penguin Paradise but we like GoGoballs more.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

While it is Aki who drags us to Timezone, guess who enjoys playing the most?

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

10 thoughts on “A Family Sport

  1. Wow Maqui! Is thatchu in that black open-back blouse? Witwiw ha! Hehe. Mukhang competitive si Franco sa last pic. Reminds me of Gru of Despicable Me trying to win the unicorn for his “kid”. Hehe.

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

