First Family Getaway!

If you have been reading my blog, you probably noticed that I have not posted any travel photos. That is because we are not the biggest fans of traveling. I used to like traveling but when I realized that my hubby’s idea of an ideal vacation is sleeping in an air-conditioned room the whole day, the idea of making an itinerary became discouraging.  My 2 year old Aki has not been anywhere far except to our relatives’ homes in Laguna, Batangas and Rizal. That was until last weekend.

Last weekend was a momentous weekend as we went on a vacation for the very first time.  We hopped into our van, booked a hotel and spent two days in a place that was very dear to me, the University of the Philippines Diliman.

I can’t wait to post the pictures and share the stories of our 2 day adventure.

2 thoughts on “First Family Getaway!

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

