Flowers for Me!

Last Saturday was my 29th birthday. Just like my past birthdays, I was not in the mood to celebrate. This year was extra unspecial because my husband was away.

I received several gifts and I am thankful for all of them but these were my favorites.

Surprise surprise! My husband who is not known for romantic gestures, sent me flowers. He even remembered that I love gerberas. And it came with a cheesy video. Hahaha.

From my son, a bunch of forget-me-nots that came with big smile and a tight hug. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Flowers for Me!

  1. happy birthday sis! wow, flowers galore. so sweet naman of aki and the hubby. absence really makes the heart grow fonder ano?… and definitely sweeter! ^_^

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

