{Aki’s Letter A Birthday Party} A is for Amazing Pictures

Before I go into the details of our letter A party, let me share pictures of my Adorable, Adventurous, Awesome, Amazing, Active, Artistic, Astonishing, Animated, Advanced, Affectionate, Athletic, Asian birthday boy!

If you are looking for a photographer, I highly recommend Studio 2716. Working with them was hassle-free. The turn over was super fast. Most importantly, photos were amazing.  Book them now while their rates are still amazingly affordable! Please tell Dom or Anna that I referred you.

30 minutes before the party, the house was still a mess and I haven’t bathed because of this tornado.

the birthdy boy had his cupcake and ate it too with gusto!

our little striker

8 thoughts on “{Aki’s Letter A Birthday Party} A is for Amazing Pictures

  1. mushi trinidad says:

    Nice party aki =) Your mom is so creative.

    Sis, would like to ask where did you buy his cake? Im preparing for my daughter’s 3rd birthday party.

    Thank you.

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

