Roses in the Garden

Franco never needs to buy roses for me ever, provided that my new plants will not wilt and die.

My suki, Dayon, promised to reserve a two tone orange and red rose plant for me. I am expecting it late this month or early August. So excited!

Tips from Dayon

– Water only in the morning and after sunset. If you water the plants mid day when the sun is scorching hot, the roses will get “pasma”

– Put fertilizer once a week

– Invest on quality garden soil which is why I am buying 3 sacks from him

– Plants need to feel loved so talk to them! 😛

2 thoughts on “Roses in the Garden

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

