First School Project

My first school project.

Aki’s health kit.

One thing  I recently realized is that parents have an active part in school. I, now, have to regularly check Aki’s notebook/diary if there is anything that his teachers want to me to note or buy. Last week, the lesson was senses. Ate Dorina and I sat down and thought of which foods to bring for the food tasting day.  We bought sweet taho, salted egg,  and sour dalandan slices. Thinking most kids will bring ampalaya, we prepared ginisang mustasa instead. Last Saturday, Aki, Jyl and I worked on Aki’s first  ever project for the science open house day.  Can’t wait for our show-and-tell!

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

