{Aki’s Letter A Birthday Party: A is for Attire

My little prince wore the birthday crown that I made

and a light blue shirt that I bullied asked Aki’s Tinang Binky to buy from SM. I asked Binx to get a shirt in size 3T so Aki won’t outgrow the shirt in a few months. When tried on the shirt on my boy, it was just right size. I went to SM Makati to have it exchanged for a bigger size.

As usual, I asked our guests to follow a dress code. Since it is a letter A party, guests were asked to wear  Azul.

Thanks to our family for always following the dress code! We are done with green.  We had brown in froggy party. We also already did red. What could be next?

2 thoughts on “{Aki’s Letter A Birthday Party: A is for Attire

    • Anna! Long time talaga! I think before pa ng first birthday ni Aki when you last visited my blog. Pero ako, i still visit your blog everyday kahit nung nakaprivate mo ka pa. Hehe.
      Thanks for appreciating the pictures. How I wish ako mismo kumuha niyan. I got a friend ( Studio 2716) to take photos. :)

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

