Aki’s Homemade Feelings Book

I have been told several times in the past  that I should consider going to theater because according to them, my face is very expressive. Well, that will never happen because one of my greatest fear is speaking in front of an audience.  But there is still hope for fame and fortune in Broadway because Aki seems to inherit my expressive gene. I just hope that he got his dad’s confidence.

Cover

Doing this project, made me realize how lucky I am to be Aki’s mom. He really is a happy baby. I could not find any picture of him angry or mad.  Based on my standards, he hasn’t had a full blown, body-flipping, toy-tossing. top-of-his-lungs wailing tantrum. Let’s hope he stays that way.

here are the many facial expressions of our beloved one

4 thoughts on “Aki’s Homemade Feelings Book

  1. this is so nice maqui. i wish i can do something like this, too. kaya lang bagal ako maglabas ng camera e. tapos na yung moment ni amber bago ko pa makunan pictures. haay! ^_^

Leave a comment and make my day. What do you think?

